en to zh translation catalogue (271 entries)

en: File modified
zh: 文件已修改

en: AVR Fuses and Bit Lock
zh: AVR保险丝和位锁

en: Page size is power of 2!
zh: 页面大小是2的倍数！

en: Default page size is set
zh: 已设置默认页面大小

en: AVR initialisation failed
zh: AVR保险丝初始化失败

en: Possible protection is enabled. Press "Unprotect" and check datasheet
zh: 可能启用了保护。按 "去写保护" 并检查数据表

en: Unprotect?
zh: 去写保护?

en: No data in buffer
zh: 缓冲区中无数据

en: Modified
zh: 已修改

en: Lower AVR SPI Speed
zh: 降低 AVR SPI 速度

en: Check settings
zh: 请检查设置

en: Choose an AVR Component in list
zh: 在列表中选择一个AVR组件

en: Choose a Component in list
zh: 在列表中选择一个组件

en: IC will be erased and programmed. Continue?
zh: 芯片内容将被全部擦除后重新写入/编程，是否继续？

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connecting Error
zh: 连接时出错

en: (Not found)
zh: 未找到

en: Current programmer:
zh: 当前编程器:

[ctx: msgstr.str_disconnected]
en: Disconnected
zh: 已断开

en: file modified
zh: 文件已修改

en: Save changes?
zh: 保存更改?

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: The process can take more than a minute on large flash memories!
zh: 对于大容量闪存，此过程可能耗时一分钟以上！

en: Erasing memory...
zh: 正在擦除闪存...

en: Unsuccess
zh: 未成功

[ctx: msgstr.str_goto_addr]
en: Goto address
zh: 跳转到地址

en: I2C Detection will fail with custom address
zh: 自定义地址的I2C检测将失败

en: I2C Device Address:
zh: I2C 设备地址:

en: IC not responding
zh: 芯片未响应

en: (Unknown ID)
zh: (未知的 ID)

en: This firmware do not support I2C and 93Cxx
zh: 此固件不支持 I2C 和 93Cxx

en: New SREG:
zh: 新 SREG:

en: Value not found
zh: 数值未找到

en: This firmware do not support memory programming
zh: 此固件不支持 EEPROM 编程

en: This hardware is not supported!
zh: 不支持此硬件！

en: Old SREG:
zh: 旧 SREG:

en: This action can be irreversible
zh: 此操作是不可逆的

en: Reading memory...
zh: 正在读取...

en: There is no section:
zh: 没有区段：

en: Runs section:
zh: 运行区段：

en: Select section
zh: 选择区段

en: Search HEX value
zh: 查找十六进制值

en: Selected CHIP:
zh: 已选 CHIP

en: Error setting SPI speed
zh: 设置 SPI 速度时出错

en: Size:
zh:  大小：

en: Use HEX numbers
zh: 使用十六进制数

en: Erase IC?
zh: 擦除芯片?

en: Start programming?
zh: 开始写入/编程?

en: Execution time:
zh: 执行时间：

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: USB_control_msg timeout!
zh: USB_control_msg 超时!

en: Canceled by user
zh: 操作被用户取消

en: Script:
zh: 脚本:

en: Verify memory...
zh: 正在校验...

en: Verification error on address:
zh: 在此地址处校验发生错误：

en: Programming memory...
zh: 正在写入/编程...

en: Programming memory(verifying)...
zh: 正在写入/编程及校验...

en: Number of bytes readed not equal IC size
zh: 读取的字节数与芯片大小不符

en: Number of written bytes not equal IC size
zh: 要写入的字节数与芯片大小不符

en: File size larger than IC size
zh: 文件大小超过芯片容量

en: Found:
zh: 已找到：

en: Replaced:
zh: 已替换：

en: AVR Fuses
zh: AVR保险丝

en: Load Default
zh: 载入默认

en: Read
zh: 读取

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Fuse Low Byte
zh: 低熔丝字节

en: Fuse High Byte
zh: 高熔丝字节

en: Extended Fuse Byte
zh: 扩展保险丝字节

en: Read Only
zh: 只读

en: Lock Bit Byte
zh: 锁定位字节

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Fus Calc
zh: 熔丝位计算

en: Detect Options
zh: 检测选项

en: I2C Passive Detection
zh: I2C 被动检测

en: I2C Active Detection
zh: I2C 主动检测

en: Microwire Passive Detection
zh: Microwire 被动检测

en: Microwire Active Detection
zh: Microwire 主动检测

en: EEProm Passive Detection
zh: EEProm 被动检测

en: EEProm Active Detection
zh: EEProm 主动检测

en: MCU Detection
zh: MCU 检测

en: AVR Detection
zh: AVR 检测

en: KB90xx Detection
zh: KB90xx 检测

en: Fill Buffer
zh: 填充缓冲区

en: Limits
zh: 范围

en: HEX Values
zh: 十六进制值

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: End Address:
zh: 至:

en: Start Address:
zh: 起始地址:

en: Random values
zh: 随机值

en: Value (16Bits):
zh: 值 (16Bits)

en: Value (8Bits):
zh: 值 (8Bits)

en: Incremental values (00..FF)
zh: 增量值 (00..FF)

en: Search IC
zh: 查找 IC

en: Content:
zh: 请输入FLASH型号：

en: Select
zh: 选择 IC

en: Found:
zh: 已找到：

en: Chips
zh: 个芯片

en: Example:
zh: 例如：

en: ToolBar
zh: 工具栏

en: Open File
zh: 打开文件

en: Save File
zh: 保存

en: Read IC
zh: 读取 IC

en: Write IC
zh: 写入/编程 IC

en: Erase IC
zh: 擦除 IC

en: BlankCheck
zh: 查空

en: Detect IC
zh: 检测芯片型号

en: Unprotect
zh: 去写保护

en: Cancel
zh: 取消操作

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Main Memory
zh: 主存储区

en: Config Bits
zh: 配置 位

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: APROM size in bytes
zh: APROM 容量(字节)

en: LDROM size in bytes
zh: LDROM 容量(字节)

en: Set device Address
zh: 设置设备地址

en: Device address
zh: 设备地址

en: Read, Byte by Byte
zh: 正在逐字节读取

en: Read Byte by Byte
zh: 逐个字节读取

en: Removes protections
zh: 去写保护

en: UnProt
zh: 去写保护

en: I2C advanced settings access
zh: 进入 I2C 高级设置

en: Advanced
zh: I2C 高级选项

en: Config Bits
zh: 配置 位

en: Fuses
zh: 保险丝

en: AVR SPI frequency
zh: AVR SPI 频率

en: Clock:
zh: 时钟频率：

en: EEPROM size in bytes
zh: EEPROM 容量(字节)

en: Swap High and Low Bytes
zh: 交换高低位字节

en: Swap <-->
zh: 交换 <-->

en: Spare Area:
zh: 备用区：

en: Spare size in bytes
zh: 备用区容量(字节)

en: Read/Write with spare area
zh: 在备用区读取/写入

en: SCHEME
zh: 电路图

en: OTHERS
zh: 其它的

en: Device
zh: 芯片信息

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: BitSize:
zh: 位容量：

en: Manuf:
zh: 厂商：

en: IC size in bytes
zh: 芯片容量（字节）

en: Size:
zh: 芯片容量：

en: Write Page size
zh: 写入分页大小

en: Page:
zh: 分页：

en: Adapter scheme
zh: 适配器方案

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Detect IC
zh: 检测芯片型号

en: Detect
zh: 检测

en: File
zh: 文件

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Search
zh: 查询芯片

en: History
zh: 历史记录

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Clock
zh: 时钟频率

en: Skip FF
zh: 跳过 FF

en: Expert Mode
zh: 专业模式

en: Benchmark
zh: 测速（测试USB速度）

en: Detection Options
zh: 检测选项

en: Show more CH341 programmers
zh: 显示更多的 CH341 编程器

en: CH341 Black
zh: CH341 双电压黑色版

en: CH341 Green
zh: CH341 双电压绿色版

en: CH341 V1.5
zh: CH341 枫叶在线V1.5版

en: CH341 V2.0
zh: CH341 枫叶在线V2版

en: Microwire (soft)
zh: Microwire

en: Clock
zh: 时钟频率

en: Load last device when starts
zh: 启动时使用上次的设备

en: Save file history
zh: 保存文件历史

en: Show help links
zh: 显示帮助链接

en: Hardware
zh: 切换编程器

en: UsbAsp
zh: UsbAsp 编程器

en: CH341a
zh: CH341a 编程器

en: CH341 Black
zh: CH341 双电压黑色版

en: CH341 Green
zh: CH341 双电压绿色版

en: CH341 v1.5
zh: CH341 枫叶在线v1.5版

en: CH341 v2.0
zh: CH341 枫叶在线v2.0版

en: Scripts
zh: 脚本

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Buffer
zh: 缓冲区

en: ?
zh: 帮助 （吾爱破解汉化版）

en: about...
zh: 关于...

en: Off-Protect
zh: 自动关-写保护

en: Erase
zh: 清空

en: Blank Check
zh: 查空

en: Verify IC
zh: 校验 IC

en: Write
zh: 写入/编程

en: Verify
zh: 校验

en: Goto address
zh: 跳转到地址

en: Find/Replace
zh: 查找/替换

en: Fill the Buffer
zh: 填充缓冲区

en: Clear the Buffer
zh: 清空缓冲区(FF)

en: Swap High and Low Bytes
zh: 交换高低位字节

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: CRC32 Calculation
zh: CRC32 计算

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Read SREG
zh: 读取 SREG

en: Edit SREG
zh: 修改 SREG

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Show  document
zh: 显示文档

en: Show  document
zh: 显示文档

en: Clear history
zh: 清除历史记录

en: 93Sx6 Protection Register
zh: 93Sx6保护寄存器

en: Read
zh: 读取

en: Write
zh: 写入/编程

en: Load Default
zh: 载入默认

en: Protect Register Settings
zh: 保护寄存器设置

en: Protection Register Clear (all bits = 1)
zh: 保护寄存器清空(所有的位归1)

en: !! IRREVERSIBLE !!
zh: 不可思议！

en: Protection Register Disable (!! OTP !!)
zh: 保护寄存器禁用！

en: Protect Register Address
zh: 保护寄存器地址

en: FLAG (read only)
zh: FLAG (只读)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Read
zh: 读取

en: Boot Options
zh: 启动选项

en: Security Lock
zh: 安全锁

en: OCD Enable
zh: 启用 OCD

en: LDROM size Options
zh: LDROM 容量选项

en: No LDROM
zh: 无 LDROM

en: P2.0/RST Pin Function
zh: P2.0/RST 引脚功能

en: P2.0 as the external reset pin
zh: P2.0作为外部复位引脚

en: P2.0 as the input-only pin
zh: P2.0作为仅输入引脚

en: PWM output state under OCD halt
zh: OCD停止下的PWM输出状态

en: Brown-out Detector Options
zh: 欠压检测器选项

en: Brown-out Detect Enable
zh: 启用欠压检测

en: Brown-out Inhibiting IAP
zh: 欠压抑制作用IAP

en: Brown-out Reset Enable
zh: 启用欠压复位

en: WDT Options
zh: WDT选项

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled and stop running in Idle/Power-down mode.
zh: 启用和停止在空闲/掉电模式下运行。

en: Enabled and keep running in Idle/Power-down mode.
zh: 启用并保持在空闲/掉电模式下运行。

en: Config Values
zh: 配置值

en: Config 0
zh: 配置 0

en: Config 1
zh: 配置 1

en: Config 2
zh: 配置 2

en: Config 3
zh: 配置 3

en: Config 4
zh: 配置 4

en: Write
zh: 写入/编程

en: Script editor
zh: 脚本编辑器

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Open Script
zh: 打开脚本

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: Open bin
zh: 打开 bin 文件

en: Execute
zh: 运行

en: Section =
zh: 区段 =

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Search HEX
zh: 查找十六进制值

en: case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Search:
zh: 查找:

en: Replace:
zh: 替换:

en: Repl. All
zh: 全部替换

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Status Registers
zh: 状态寄存器

en: Read
zh: 读取

en: Write
zh: 写入/编程

en: Status Register #1
zh: 状态寄存器 #1

en: Status Register #2
zh: 状态寄存器 #2

en: Status Register #3
zh: 状态寄存器 #3

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Read only
zh: 只读
